Bill & Ted 3 Inching Closer!

Now Keanu seems open to a third Bill & Ted pic. I hate to say I told you so but…

“We’re trying,” said Reeves. “Alex and I are still friends and we’re talking, and we’re talking to Chris and Ed. They’re going to try and see if they can write something. To me, I’d love to play the role. I’d love to work with Alex and Chris and Ed again. We’ll see what they do. If it’s a film that can stand up on its own, and I’m meeting people now, they’ve shown the film to their kids. We just seek to entertain, and if that could be something that could be worthwhile on its own…”

“If that could be something  that could be worthwhile on its own.”  That is a classic!

Read and see more here…http://moviesblog.mtv.com/2010/09/20/keanu-reeves-pitches-bill-ted-sequel-with-werner-herzog-directing/

Leave a Reply

