X-Files 3?

I don’t know what was happening in my life that I seemed to never get on the X-Files bandwagon when it aired but I only saw the show twice.  The first episode I ever saw was a family of backwoods inbreds that has somebody living under the bed.  The only thing I can remember was an old car with old tunes cruising around and that thing under the bed scared the piss out of me at the big reveal.  A little while later I decided to give it another shot and it was the same damn mutant family, same car, same tunes, same scare.  Not sure what the odds of hitting the same episode  when I gave it only two chances but I managed to do it.  If only I could harness that power towards the lottery…

Anyway, it looks like a third X-Files movie is being written.

Read more here…

http://www.joblo.com/david-duchovny-says-x-files-3-is-currently-being-written

Leave a Reply

